Administrative Office

The administrative office personnel are responsible for processing all paperwork through the Sheriff’s Office. They make sure the paperwork gets to the right location. These duties include processing all incident reports and distributing to the correct personnel for follow-up and processing in and out all civil and criminal papers, gun permits, and employment paperwork.  

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE

Chief Deputy Eric Cone

(336) 593-8787

econe@co.stokes.nc.us

Sharon Williams
Sheriff’s Administrative Assistant

(336) 593-2463 Ext 2463

swilliams@co.stokes.nc.us

Major Jeff Lemons

(336) 593-8787

jlemons@co.stokes.nc.us

Admin. Sgt Barry Conaway

(336) 593-8787

bconaway@co.stokes.nc.us

Nancy Bullins - Court Processes

(336) 593-2464 Ext 2464

nbullins@co.stokes.nc.us

Keisha Moorefield- Gun Permits

(336) 593-2811 Ext 1306

kmoorefield@co.stokes.nc.us

April Bullins - Records

(336) 593-2466 Ext 2466

abullins@co.stokes.nc.us

Nichole Marshall– Records

(336) 593-8787 Ext. 1325

nmarshall@co.stokes.nc.us