Administrative Office

The administrative office personnel are responsible for processing all paperwork through the Sheriff’s Office. They make sure the paperwork gets to the right location. These duties include processing all incident reports and distributing to the correct personnel for follow-up and processing in and out all civil and criminal papers, gun permits, and employment paperwork.  

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE

Chief Deputy Eric Cone

(336) 593-8787

econe@co.stokes.nc.us

Sharon Williams
Sheriff’s Administrative Assistant

(336) 593-2463

swilliams@co.stokes.nc.us

Major Jeff Lemons

(336) 593-8787

jlemons@co.stokes.nc.us

Captain Terry Dalton

(336) 593-2485

tdalton@co.stokes.nc.us

Admin. Sgt Barry Conaway

(336) 593-2466

bconaway@co.stokes.nc.us

Rena Bullins - Civil Process

(336) 593-8787 Ext 1306

rbullins@co.stokes.nc.us

Keisha Moorefield- Records/Reports

(336) 593-2464

kmoorefield@co.stokes.nc.us

Penny Sands - Permits/Sex Offenders 

(336) 593-8787 Ext 1325

pdsands@co.stokes.nc.us