Contact Us

Important: Do not send child or adult abuse/neglect reports through e-mail or this website. Please call 336-593-2861 during normal business hours or 911 after hours.  

Phone Numbers To Reach Us:

(336) 593-2861  Main
(336) 983-0421
(336) 368-5369
(336) 427-2374

(336) 593-9362   Main Fax Number

CPS/Foster Care Fax: (336) 593-2431
Child Support Fax: (336) 593-2477

Management Team

Social Work Program Manager

Marsha Marshall
(336) 593-2861, ext. 2428
msmarshall@co.stokes.nc.us

Child Welfare Investigations

Kimberly Childress
(336) 593-2861, ext. 2433
kchildress@co.stokes.nc.us

In Home Services

Casey Bowman
(336) 593-2861, ext. 2499
cbowman@co.stokes.nc.us

Foster Care

Rebecca Maser
(336) 593-2861, ext. 2432
rmaser@co.stokes.nc.us

Foster Care/Adoptions/Licensing

Brittany Norris
(336) 593-2861, ext. 2437
bnorris@co.stokes.nc.us

Adult Services

Donna Martin
(336) 593-2861, ext. 2427
dlmartin@co.stokes.nc.us

Income Maintenance Administrator/Emergency Assistance

Cindy Joyce
(336) 593-2861, ext. 2429
cjjoyce@co.stokes.nc.us

Food & Nutrition/Child Care/Work First

Sharon Bullins
(336) 593-2861, ext. 1108
sbullins@co.stokes.nc.us

Medicaid (Family & Children)

Cindy Amos
(336) 593-2861, ext. 1110
camos@co.stokes.nc.us

Medicaid (Adult)

Rhonda Martin
(336) 593-2861, ext. 1101
rsmartin@co.stokes.nc.us

Child Support/Program Integrity

Lynn Whitaker
(336) 593-2861, ext. 1123
lwhitaker@co.stokes.nc.us

Administrative Officer

Becky East
(336) 593-2861, ext. 2430
beast@co.stokes.nc.us